Access Keys:

St Marys Primary School and Nursery Unit, Portaferry

Parents Support Group

I would like to introduce our 2023/2024 Committee: 

Chair - Sinead Sims Vice - Donna Mageean

Treasurer- Katrina Magee Vice - Clare Faloona 

Secretary- Jennifer Mason 

Funding Officer - Leaine Johnston

School Rep - Mr Gilchrist 

Lots of things exciting plans in the pipeline 🎉

As always, we are always open to new members. Contact any committee members for further information or to lend a helping hand. 

Follow us on Facebook for updates on the school fundraising year ahead - St Mary's Primary School, Portaferry, PSG

Thanks you as always for all your support.