Access Keys:

 
 
St Marys Primary School and Nursery Unit, Portaferry
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 27th September 2022
PE Days; P2, P3,P5, P6(Swimming)
Wednesday, 28th September 2022
PE Days; P3, P4, P7
Thursday, 29th September 2022
PE Days; P2, P5, P6
Friday, 30th September 2022
PE Days; P1, P4
Monday, 3rd October 2022
PE Days; P1; P7
Tuesday, 4th October 2022
PE Days; P2, P3,P5, P6(Swimming)
Wednesday, 5th October 2022
PE Days; P3, P4, P7
Thursday, 6th October 2022
PE Days; P2, P5, P6
Friday, 7th October 2022
PE Days; P1, P4
Monday, 10th October 2022
PE Days; P1; P7
 

Prospectus

Holiday List

Dinner Menu

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

23rd Sep 2022
Our P3-P7 are due to enter the wonderful world of ‘Mathletics’. This...
 
 
 
23rd Sep 2022
They say a good breakfast is the best start to the day and our pupils who attended...
 
 
 
23rd Sep 2022
Today at school we hosted our second 'High Five Friday.' The day began with a 'Continental...
 
 
 
 

Email Subscribe

 

School Life