Access Keys:

 
 
St Marys Primary School and Nursery Unit, Portaferry
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 5th December 2022
PE Days; P1; P7
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
PE Days; P2, P3,P5, P6(Swimming)
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
PE Days; P3, P4, P7
Thursday, 8th December 2022
PE Days; P2, P5, P6
Friday, 9th December 2022
PE Days; P1, P4
Monday, 12th December 2022
PE Days; P1; P7
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
PE Days; P2, P3,P5, P6(Swimming)
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
PE Days; P3, P4, P7
Thursday, 15th December 2022
PE Days; P2, P5, P6
P1/2/3 Christmas Play (Thursday at 7.00pm and Friday at 10.00am)
Friday, 16th December 2022
PE Days; P1, P4
P1/2/3 Christmas Play (Thursday at 7.00pm and Friday at 10.00am)
 

Prospectus

Holiday List

Dinner Menu

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

2nd Dec 2022
Throughout the month of November our P4/5/6/7 totals in Accelerated Reading were...
 
 
 
2nd Dec 2022
At today’s Assembly we gave out 2 Pupil's of the Week certificates as we were...
 
 
 
1st Dec 2022
Today, our school indoor Hurling team competed in the County Indoor Finals, held...
 
 
 
 

Email Subscribe

 

School Life